Professor Evan Hewitt, MFA 
Film, Screenwriting, Media Strategy
ehewitt@okwu.edu
918.335.6420

Professor Wendel Weaver, DBA
Marketing Strategy
wweaver@okwu.edu
918.335.6207

Professor Krisite Hewitt
Film, Editing, Motion Graphics, Social Media
khewitt@okwu.edu

Professor Matt Pendergraff
Graphic Design, Branding & Strategy
mpendergraff@okwu.edu

Professor Monica Epperson, MA, CPLC
Leadership, Emotional Intelligence 
mepperson@okwu.edu
918.639.8883

Professor Mark Shannon, MBA
Management, Leadership
mshannon@okwu.edu
918.335.6272

Professor David Hart, MBA
Entrepreneurship
dhart@okwu.edu
918.335.6207

Professor Keath Storm, MA
Executive in Residence
Business Leadership

Back to Top